Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 @ 9:00am
Marion County will hold a regular meeting of its Board of Supervisors in the Board of Supervisors' Room at the Courthouse. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit Marion County's website at http://co.marion.ia.us/offices/bos/index.htm.

More Marion County Board of Supervisors events

Event When
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 9:00am