Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County will hold a regular meeting of its Board of Supervisors. For more information including a complete agenda of the meeting, visit the Marion County's website at http://www.co.marion.ia.us/.

More Marion County events

Event When
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 9:00am
Marion County Board of Supervisors meeting Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 @ 9:00am