Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 @ 4:00pm
ThePella Public Library will hold a board of trustees meeting for every second tuesday of each month. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the Pella Public Library's website at www.cityofpella.com.

More Pella Public Library events

Event When
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Nov 9, 2021 @ 4:00pm
Pella Public Library Board of Trustees Meeting Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021 @ 4:00pm